Daddy’s Lip Gloss

I was almost to the front door.
“What is that babygirl?” He asked.
I froze in my tracks and turned.
“What is what Daddy?” I asked.

He glared at me sternly.
Waving me over to his chair.
I walked over and stood beside him.
“What is that on your lips?” He asked.

“It’s lip gloss Daddy, my lips are dry,” I replied.
He handed me his handkerchief.
“Wipe it off babygirl,” he said.
I took the handkerchief and wiped it away.

“Come around here,” he said pointing down.
I walked in front of him and knelt down.
He unzipped his pants and pulled his hardness out.
“Open your mouth wide for Daddy,” he said.

I smiled and opened my mouth wide for Daddy.
He began stroking it in front of me, making me wait.
Slowly he stroked it as he looked into my eyes.
It grew large and I could tell by his actions he was close.

He rubbed the head all around my lips as he came.
“Rub your lips together to spread it out,” he said.
“Now you can go,” he said with a smile.
I left the house wearing Daddy’s lip gloss.

~ by The Crimson Pen on January 5, 2014.

Leave a comment